Skip to main content
Explore
close
Book a treatment
close

CANDY SHOP ROUTINE

SKIN SCHOOL

LIVE DIGITAL CLASSES

Skin School is a live, digital masterclass in which Dr. Barbara Sturm and special guests discuss how to achieve a healthy, glowing complexion. Attendees can sign up for their complimentary Skin School ticket via Eventbrite and submit their skincare-related questions for Dr. Sturm to answer live during the session.

✦ EXCLUSIVE OFFERS ✦
✦ LIVE QUESTIONS & ANSWERS ✦
✦ EXCLUSIVE GIFT WITH PURCHASE ✦

✦ EXCLUSIVE OFFERS ✦ LIVE Q&A ✦ GIFT WITH PURCHASE ✦

SKIN SCHOOL

LIVE DIGITAL CLASSES

Skin School is a live, digital masterclass in which Dr. Barbara Sturm and special guests discuss how to achieve a healthy, glowing complexion. Attendees can sign up for their complimentary Skin School ticket via Eventbrite and submit their skincare-related questions for Dr. Sturm to answer live during the session.

STURM HAUS LIVE HOLIDAY EDITION

9AM PT | 12PM ET | 5PM GMT | 6PM CET

12
DEC

2023
TUESDAY, 12 DEC
STURM HAUS LIVE
HOLIDAY EDITION
9AM PT | 12PM ET | 5PM GMT | 6PM CET
DISCOVER RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS
DISCOVER RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS